D.Gray-man, The Black Order

D.Gray-man, Enter the Age of Akumas
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
ANNOUNCEMENT TO ALL EXTORCISTS: Two General Spots will be opened starting 28th August 2009, at 1445 at the timezone GMT+8, the first 2 Extorcist to gain 20k or more points are to PM me immediately to fill one of the spots, even if u gt 20k first, bt didnt PM me, those spot will nt be booked for u, the one to gain 20k points first and PM me first, will get the spots.

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon 01 Oct 2018
 
Tue 02 Oct 2018
 
Wed 03 Oct 2018
 
Thu 04 Oct 2018
 
Fri 05 Oct 2018
 
Sat 06 Oct 2018
 
Sun 07 Oct 2018
 
Mon 08 Oct 2018
 
Tue 09 Oct 2018
 
Wed 10 Oct 2018
 
Thu 11 Oct 2018
 
Fri 12 Oct 2018
 
Sat 13 Oct 2018
 
Sun 14 Oct 2018
 
Mon 15 Oct 2018
 
Tue 16 Oct 2018
 
Wed 17 Oct 2018
 
Thu 18 Oct 2018
 
Fri 19 Oct 2018
 
Sat 20 Oct 2018
 
Sun 21 Oct 2018
 
Mon 22 Oct 2018
 
Tue 23 Oct 2018
 
Wed 24 Oct 2018
 
Thu 25 Oct 2018
 
Fri 26 Oct 2018
 
Sat 27 Oct 2018
 
Sun 28 Oct 2018
 
Mon 29 Oct 2018
 
Tue 30 Oct 2018
 
Wed 31 Oct 2018